Holiday & Summer Closings

Unless otherwise noted, all libraries will be closed on the following dates.

Holiday Date
Memorial Day
Sunday & Monday, May 27 & 28, 2018
Summer Schedule Begins
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Closed Sundays, and closed Tuesday & Thursday evenings at 8:30pm until September 2018
Town Employee Picnic Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (close at 12pm)
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Cleaning Day Monday, August 27, 2018
Labor Day Sunday & Monday, September 2 & 3, 2018
Winter Schedule Begins Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Open Sundays, and open Tuesday & Thursday evenings until 9:30pm until June 2019
Indigenous Peoples' Day Sunday & Monday, October 7 & 8, 2018
Veterans Day Sunday & Monday, November 11 & 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018
Town Employee Holiday Party TBA
Christmas Monday & Tuesday, December 24 & 25, 2018
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Sunday & Monday, January 20 & 21, 2019
Presidents’ Day Sunday & Monday, February 17 & 18, 2019
Patriots’ Day
Sunday & Monday, April 14 & 15, 2019
Memorial Day
Sunday & Monday, May 26 & 27, 2019
Summer Schedule Begins
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Closed Sundays, and closed Tuesday & Thursday evenings at 8:30pm until September 2018