Holiday & Summer Closings

Unless otherwise noted, all libraries will be closed on the following dates.

Holiday Date
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (close at 12pm)
Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (close at 5:30pm)
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Staff Development Day Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Sunday & Monday, January 19 & 20, 2020
Presidents’ Day Sunday & Monday, February 16 & 17, 2020
Patriots’ Day
Sunday & Monday, April 19 & 20, 2020
Sammy Awards
Thursday, April 30, 2020 (close at 5pm)
Memorial Day
Sunday & Monday, May 24 & 25, 2020
Summer Schedule Begins
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Closed Sundays, and closed Tuesday & Thursday evenings at 8:30pm until September 2020