Holiday Closings

Unless otherwise noted, all libraries will be closed on the following dates.

Holiday Date
Summer Schedule Begins Sunday, June 5, 2016
Closed Sundays, and closed Tuesday & Thursday evenings at 8:30pm until September 2016
Town Employee Picnic Friday, June 17, 2016 (close at 12pm)
Independence Day Sunday & Monday, July 3 & 4, 2016
Cleaning Day Monday, August 29, 2016
Labor Day Sunday & Monday, September 4 & 5, 2016
Winter Schedule Begins Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Open Sundays, and open Tuesday & Thursday evenings until 9:30pm until June 2017
Indigenous Peoples' Day Sunday & Monday, October 9 & 10, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016
Town Employee Holiday Party TBA (close at 3pm)
Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2016 (close at 12pm) & Saturday, December 24, 2016
Christmas Sunday & Monday, December 25 & 26, 2016
New Year’s Day Sunday & Monday, January 1 & 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Sunday & Monday, January 15 & 16, 2017
Presidents’ Day Sunday & Monday, February 19 & 20, 2017
Patriots’ Day
Sunday & Monday, April 16 & 17, 2017
Memorial Day
Sunday & Monday, May 28 & 29, 2017
Summer Schedule Begins
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Closed Sundays, and closed Tuesday & Thursday evenings at 8:30pm until September 2017