Contact Us

Departments & Branches



Department
Phone Number
Email
Jones Library Main Number
413-259-3090
info@joneslibrary.org
Audio/Visual Department
413-259-3089
audiovisual@joneslibrary.org
Business Office
413-259-3232
Children's Desk
413-259-3091 kids@joneslibrary.org
Circulation Desk
Checkouts & Renewals
413-259-3092
Director
413-259-3106 sharrys@joneslibrary.org
English as a Second Language (ESL) Center
413-259-3093 esl@joneslibrary.org
Homebound Services
413-259-3132 anayaa@joneslibrary.org
Meeting Room Reservations
413-259-3090,
then press 4

Reference Desk
Information, Research & Holds
413-259-3096 reference@joneslibrary.org
Special Collections & Archives
413-259-3097 specialcollections@joneslibrary.org
Website
413-259-3195 berubem@joneslibrary.org
Munson Memorial Library (South Amherst)
413-259-3095 huguss@joneslibrary.org
North Amherst Library
413-259-3099 spiegelm@joneslibrary.org

Staff by Name



Name
Phone Number
Email
Amy Anaya
Head of Borrower Services
Circulation, Homebound Services & Patron Tours
413-259-3132
anayaa@joneslibrary.org
Matthew Berube
Head of Information Services
Reference, Online Resources & Technology
413-259-3195
berubem@joneslibrary.org

Mia Cabana
Head of Youth Services
413-259-3219
cabanam@joneslibrary.org
Cynthia Harbeson
Head of Special Collections
Archives, Local History & Genealogy
413-259-3097

harbesonc@joneslibrary.org
Sue Hugus
Branch Librarian, Munson Memorial Library
413-259-3095
huguss@joneslibrary.org
Carolyn Platt
Head of Technical Services
Cataloging & Acquisitions
413-259-3214
plattc@joneslibrary.org
Janet Ryan
Head of Programming & Outreach
Programs, Outreach & Career Center
413-259-3223
ryanj@joneslibrary.org
Sharon Sharry
Library Director
413-259-3106
sharrys@joneslibrary.org
Maggie Spiegel
Branch Librarian, North Amherst Library
413-259-3099
spiegelm@joneslibrary.org
Shauna Strattonmeier
Young Adult Coordinator
413-259-3116
teens@joneslibrary.org
Lynne Weintraub
ESL & Citizenship Coordinator
413-259-3093
esl@joneslibrary.org
Linda Wentworth
Head of Collections
Materials Selection, Reader Services, Workstudy Coordinator & Book Donations
413-259-3168
wentworthl@joneslibrary.org